In 2022 there is an election for the 8th District for the U.S. House of Representatives. We will work to defeat Don Beyer!

Our Republican nominee for the 8th District will be selected at the 2022 Convention on May 21, 2022.

The following candidates have duly filed for the Republican nomination for Congress from the 8th District (listed in alphabetical order):

» Monica Carpio
» Jeff Jordan
» Heerak Kim
» Karina Lipsman
» Kezia Tunnell