Our 2012 8th District Republican Nominee: Patrick Murray!

Col. Patrick Murray, USA (Ret.) is our 2012 8th District congressional nominee!

The filing deadline was yesterday, March 29th, and no other candidates filed. Col. Murray therefore becomes our nominee and there will be no 8th District primary.

Congratulations Col. Murray, and onward to victory on November 6th, 2012!

There will be a primary for the U.S. Senate race on June 12th. Four candidates qualified for the ballot: George Allen, E.W. Jackson, Bob Marshall, and Jamie Radtke.

This entry was posted in News & Updates. Bookmark the permalink.