2020 Convention Winners

Congratulations to the winners from today’s 2020 8th District Republican Convention!

Republican Nominee for Congress:
Jeff Jordan

State Central Committee:
Sarah Curran
Vinson X. Palathingal
Eric Wilson

Michael C. Maibach

Delegates to the Republican National Convention:
Barbara Bowie-Whitman
Bill Cleveland
Mark Kelly

Alternate Delegates:
Diane Cullo
Sean Lenehan
Andrew Loposser

Additionally, Mark Kelly was re-elected as Chairman of the 8th District Republican Committee by default for a new two-year term.

Congratulations to all the winners, and thank you to all our candidates and delegates who came to vote under these most unusual circumstances!

This entry was posted in News & Updates. Bookmark the permalink.